Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brad Robbins

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brad Robbins

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Turner

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad is fantastic! He flat out knows insurance and takes the time to understand the needs to each and every family that his agency protects. If you are in the market for insurance, Brand and his staff will take great care of you!"

Kami Barnes

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad was able to save us money on our auto insurance, he was very accommodating. Our home is about 45mins from his office, and he agreed to meet us. He also reviewed our home and life insurance, and we added policies to make sure our family is covered and safe. Thanks Brad!"

Alex King

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad is the epitome of professionalism as well as a good friend! He and his agency are always quick to respond and more than willing to educate and answer any needed questions. A gentle giant for sure and true family man. You can't go wrong with Brad Robbins!"

Judy Hoover

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad Robbins it's a good State farm representative he understands your situation and he will work with you been with State farm for going on 10 years and I will never switch"

Karen King

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad and his office are great."

Kelly Weyler

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad has been my agent for a while and I finally connected with him via phone a couple of months ago and he was a joy to work with! I recently spoke with Jennifer about adding a new vehicle/removing old on my husband's policy and she was one of the most pleasant human beings I've talked to. Other insurance personnel I've dealt with haven't been as accommodating and we all know how frustrating that can be. I work in a customer service field and it's so refreshing to communicate with someone who is easy-going and willing to go above and beyond to help. Thank you guys for taking care of our insurance needs!!!"

George Ely

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently switched all our insurance coverage over to State Farm. Jennifer Waltner, our agent, was quite professional, very knowledgeable, and offered good advice on getting the most out of our coverage. She has remained cheerful over the years in servicing our policies. Quite a pleasure to have her work with us on our coverage."

Cody Freese (BlueViper8907)

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad has been the agent for nearly everyone in our family. His team is absolutely fantastic and resolute to solve any issue that comes up. Thorough investigation and communication. Very reliable and friendly"

Shannon Blythe

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greetings from a Very Satisfied Customer! When searching for a New Insurance Company for whatever reason, the process is quite timely and with life today, quite challenging as well. Please allow me assist you in your search. I searched reviews, goggles reviews and the personalization of various insurance companies websites. I came across Brad Robbins - State Farm Insurance agency. I was so pleased not only with the reviews but his home page caught my attention. I felt truthfulness so I gave them a call. Brad Robbins, is unlike any other Insurance Agent I have ever spoken with. In most cases you speak with an assistant or third party, which can lead to many misunderstandings and confusion. Brad spent at minimum of 45 minutes speaking with me. He took time to explain not only my options regarding homeowners insurance but he answered all of my questions and actually provided me with knowledge I did not have. Brad, has a great personality and is very educated in his profession! I can’t express how relieved I felt. Not only did I purchase homeowners insurance but after being with an auto insurance company for almost 2 decades, I switched my vehicles over to State Farm Insurance as well. The combination of both policies gave me great discounts. I’ve spoken with a few of Brad’s staff/team and they all carry the same comforting professional mannerisms! I am so pleased and rest with care because Like A Good Neighbor, State Farm Is Always There! I’m now Bestie with Jake too😁"

Melinda Hayes

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to request a Dec Page, and Jennifer was great! She was friendly, outgoing, and a pleasure to speak with. She sent me what I needed right away. Your office is doing an amazing job!!!"

FBI

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Jennifer! She is the sweetest person!!!!! I have always gotten the best customer service from Brad Robbins statefarm team I have absolutely no complaints I have always gotten wonderful service and they always answer the phone which is great considering most places make you go through a machine/ prompt and just tons of time wasted, you do not have to worry about that here!!!! There is always someone to talk to. Thank you guys for being the best!!!! :)"

jeff larsh

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad has been my agent for many years. Even though I moved to the other side of town, I kept him as my agent; I think that highly of his professionalism and work ethic. The service is first-rate, and Jennifer is friendly, helpful, and responsive to customer needs. They have reached out to me several times to ensure my coverages are where they should be and with suggestions that have saved me money. The times I have needed them for claim service, they have been right there, going above and beyond. For that personal hometown connection, backed by one of the top-rated insurance companies in the business, I highly recommend Brad Robbins and his team at State Farm on Mozart Ave."

Nas

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Jennifer at this agency today and she made my day! She was very friendly, polite and helped me in getting what I needed promptly. By far the most empathetic and personable customer service representative I have come across in recent times. I can safely say that I have made a new friend and I highly recommend this agency!"

BS Investment

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad Robbin's is such a nice and patient person. I spent an hour with him, he answered all my questions and provided a nice quote."

Thomas Maloney

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and the price is right"

Angela Reuss

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best customer service I've ever had, especially when it comes an insurance agency. Brad is very versed on anything related to insurance and is very good at explaining all of your options. He's cordial, personable, and looks out for your best interest as an individual, rather than just the bottom line $$. This is unlike many others we see in this line of work. This is why I'd recommend State Farm, and especially Brad, to you and anyone I care about. He will find the best policy that works for you and your financial situation, and if/when it comes time to make a claim, he will help you through it. It might cost a little more for State Farm, but having the customer service, and having them not give you problems when you actually need to make a claim, is worth it!"

Clayton Huston

April 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Brad always puts the customer first! He is solution minded and thorough ."

Jessica Mills

April 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Brad and his team are responsive and work with sincerity and integrity for all their clients. I would highly recommend them."

Andy Schneider

December 6, 2017

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, they treat you like family. Outstanding, couldn’t ask for a more professional and caring people to work with."