Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Wallace

Melissa Wallace

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Wallace
"Thomas helped save me over $100 a month for my car insurance and renters insurance. I’m so happy I called and spoke with him! Super easy and I’m so happy I saved so much!"
Profile photo of Sarah Ruiz

Sarah Ruiz

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Ruiz
"If you are searching for an amazing experience, and insurance of course! I highly recommend Brad Robbins State Farm! Michaela and Amanda are both very friendly and very professional. Thomas was very patient with me and ALL of my questions, he was professional and helped me every step of the way! You truly feel like family when you walk in there!"
Profile photo of Eddie Perry

Eddie Perry

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Perry
"Michaela was a very nice young lady. Brad and Amanda were also s very helpful. The process was quick and easy! I would recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Joe Reynolds

Joe Reynolds

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Reynolds
"The staff is wonderful to work with. They are friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Scott Sizemore

Scott Sizemore

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Sizemore
"Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mark Johnson

Mark Johnson

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Johnson
"Brad is very knowledgeable and has excellent rates and service."
Profile photo of John Turner

John Turner

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Turner
"Brad is fantastic! He flat out knows insurance and takes the time to understand the needs to each and every family that his agency protects. If you are in the market for insurance, Brand and his staff will take great care of you!"
Profile photo of Kami Barnes

Kami Barnes

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kami Barnes
"Brad was able to save us money on our auto insurance, he was very accommodating. Our home is about 45mins from his office, and he agreed to meet us. He also reviewed our home and life insurance, and we added policies to make sure our family is covered and safe. Thanks Brad!"
Profile photo of Alex King

Alex King

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex King
"Brad is the epitome of professionalism as well as a good friend! He and his agency are always quick to respond and more than willing to educate and answer any needed questions. A gentle giant for sure and true family man. You can't go wrong with Brad Robbins!"
Profile photo of Judy Hoover

Judy Hoover

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Hoover
"Brad Robbins it's a good State farm representative he understands your situation and he will work with you been with State farm for going on 10 years and I will never switch"
Profile photo of Karen King

Karen King

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen King
"Brad and his office are great."
Profile photo of Kelly Weyler

Kelly Weyler

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Weyler
"Brad has been my agent for a while and I finally connected with him via phone a couple of months ago and he was a joy to work with! I recently spoke with Jennifer about adding a new vehicle/removing old on my husband's policy and she was one of the most pleasant human beings I've talked to. Other insurance personnel I've dealt with haven't been as accommodating and we all know how frustrating that can be. I work in a customer service field and it's so refreshing to communicate with someone who is easy-going and willing to go above and beyond to help. Thank you guys for taking care of our insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of George Ely

George Ely

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by George Ely
"We recently switched all our insurance coverage over to State Farm. Jennifer Waltner, our agent, was quite professional, very knowledgeable, and offered good advice on getting the most out of our coverage. She has remained cheerful over the years in servicing our policies. Quite a pleasure to have her work with us on our coverage."
Profile photo of Cody Freese (BlueViper8907)

Cody Freese (BlueViper8907)

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Freese (BlueViper8907)
"Brad has been the agent for nearly everyone in our family. His team is absolutely fantastic and resolute to solve any issue that comes up. Thorough investigation and communication. Very reliable and friendly"
Profile photo of Melinda Hayes

Melinda Hayes

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Hayes
"I called to request a Dec Page, and Jennifer was great! She was friendly, outgoing, and a pleasure to speak with. She sent me what I needed right away. Your office is doing an amazing job!!!"
Profile photo of Lola. M

Lola. M

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lola. M
"Spoke with Jennifer! She is the sweetest person!!!!! I have always gotten the best customer service from Brad Robbins statefarm team I have absolutely no complaints I have always gotten wonderful service and they always answer the phone which is great considering most places make you go through a machine/ prompt and just tons of time wasted, you do not have to worry about that here!!!! There is always someone to talk to. Thank you guys for being the best!!!! :)"
Profile photo of jeff larsh

jeff larsh

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jeff larsh
"Brad has been my agent for many years. Even though I moved to the other side of town, I kept him as my agent; I think that highly of his professionalism and work ethic. The service is first-rate, and Jennifer is friendly, helpful, and responsive to customer needs. They have reached out to me several times to ensure my coverages are where they should be and with suggestions that have saved me money. The times I have needed them for claim service, they have been right there, going above and beyond. For that personal hometown connection, backed by one of the top-rated insurance companies in the business, I highly recommend Brad Robbins and his team at State Farm on Mozart Ave."
Profile photo of Nabeel Shah

Nabeel Shah

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nabeel Shah
"Spoke with Jennifer at this agency today and she made my day! She was very friendly, polite and helped me in getting what I needed promptly. By far the most empathetic and personable customer service representative I have come across in recent times. I can safely say that I have made a new friend and I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of BS Investment

BS Investment

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by BS Investment
"Brad Robbin's is such a nice and patient person. I spent an hour with him, he answered all my questions and provided a nice quote."
Profile photo of Thomas Maloney

Thomas Maloney

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Maloney
"Very nice and the price is right"
Profile photo of Angela Reuss

Angela Reuss

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Reuss
"Best customer service I've ever had, especially when it comes an insurance agency. Brad is very versed on anything related to insurance and is very good at explaining all of your options. He's cordial, personable, and looks out for your best interest as an individual, rather than just the bottom line $$. This is unlike many others we see in this line of work. This is why I'd recommend State Farm, and especially Brad, to you and anyone I care about. He will find the best policy that works for you and your financial situation, and if/when it comes time to make a claim, he will help you through it. It might cost a little more for State Farm, but having the customer service, and having them not give you problems when you actually need to make a claim, is worth it!"
Profile photo of Clayton Huston

Clayton Huston

April 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Huston
"Brad always puts the customer first! He is solution minded and thorough ."
Profile photo of Jessica Mills

Jessica Mills

April 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Mills
"Brad and his team are responsive and work with sincerity and integrity for all their clients. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Andy Schneider

Andy Schneider

December 6, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Schneider
"Excellent customer service, they treat you like family. Outstanding, couldn’t ask for a more professional and caring people to work with."