Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Randall Hager

Randall Hager

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Hager
"I have been with State Farm for awhile now and can say they have been wonderful to work. Brad Robbins and his team have always been fast responders and helpful whenever I need them. One of his newest additions Michaela Smith is always on top with emails, texts, phone calls and whatever else I need to make sure I’m on point with payments and other news. I would recommend her to anyone in search of a new agent"
Profile photo of Jordan Cross

Jordan Cross

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Cross
"Thomas Christian is the best! He is so friendly and knowledgeable of all things State Farm!"
Profile photo of Teresa Kannenberg

Teresa Kannenberg

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Kannenberg
"Brad & his team are wonderful! Always answers my questions in a timely manner. I’m especially fond of Michaela i.e she’s my future D-I-L!"
Profile photo of brandon michael

brandon michael

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brandon michael
"My family has all of our cars, our home and our life insurance policies with Brad and him and his team is amazing! Michaela always answers any questions I may have about my policies and I would recommend them to everyone!"
Profile photo of Summer Tscheiner

Summer Tscheiner

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Tscheiner
"Couldn’t recommend Brad Robbin’s State Farm more! Michaela is always so helpful and nice on the phone! She explains everything thoroughly and always makes sure I understand everything she is doing. They are just as friendly and welcoming over the phone as they are in person! Been with them for so long and recommend Michaela and the team to all my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Sharon POOL

Sharon POOL

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon POOL
"Great job Gavin I switched over from GEICO. You saved me money And time. I will call again when I get another vehicle."
Profile photo of Juanita Thompson

Juanita Thompson

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita Thompson
"I am new to State Farm. My parents had State Farm when I was a teenager and it was not a good experience. Brad promised it would be different, so far him and Michaela have been super to work with and helping us through the different transitions we have been going through. Thank you."
Profile photo of Courtney Poulelis

Courtney Poulelis

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Poulelis
"I always refer Brad Robbins to anyone who is looking for great insurance! Everyone at his office is great too! Had a wonderful experience with Michaela specifically. Helped me with savings on our policies and was super quick to get back to me! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Anaya Buelna

Anaya Buelna

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anaya Buelna
"I really enjoyed my experience with Thomas, he is truly just an amazing guy! helped me with my car insurance and life insurance! pretty good deals and went very smoothly! almost as if I didn’t do anything at all, extra easy!"
Profile photo of Greg McCart

Greg McCart

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg McCart
"Brad Robbins recently helped me switch from an insurance company I had been using for years. Not only did he save me money he has been extremely helpful through the process. Very professional and responsive."
Profile photo of MBA Diva

MBA Diva

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MBA Diva
"I have worked with Brad and his awesome staff for years. They handle my personal policies (car and motorcycle), my families' policies as well as our family businesses' policies (company car vehicles, rental properties, and our commercial vehicles). They always respond quickly to phone calls or emails as they are always ready to offer their assistance. Awesome customer service !!!!"
Profile photo of Patrick Osterday

Patrick Osterday

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Osterday
"Michaela was very helpful and quick to respond. Awesome service!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Irwin

Jennifer Irwin

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Irwin
"Michaela was so helpful (and patient) with me as she helped me navigate insuring a used vehicle + apartment bundle. Would absolutely reccomend!"
Profile photo of Nancy Orben

Nancy Orben

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Orben
"We had a lot of questions and received timely, accurate and courteous responses! Great service for a first time car owner."
Profile photo of Hannah Nimmo

Hannah Nimmo

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Nimmo
"Michaela made getting insurance on my own a lot less scary for the girls who still call their mom for everything (lol)! She was so helpful and friendly and my rate is so much better than with my previous insurance company! My mom helped me and we both felt so supported through the process. I’m sure everyone in the office is lovely, but I feel so grateful to have worked with Michaela (:"
Profile photo of Kelly Makin

Kelly Makin

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Makin
"Brad and his team do a great job! Always quick to respond and help with all our family insurance needs! Much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Ron Abel

Ron Abel

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Abel
"Helpful and quick response."
Profile photo of alba rocio montealegre cuellar

alba rocio montealegre cuellar

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alba rocio montealegre cuellar
"Michaela has always offered me fast and quality service and has kindly helped by resolving all my questions. Great service"
Profile photo of Jimmy Prewitt

Jimmy Prewitt

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Prewitt
"I had the pleasure of dealing with Gavin. He not only saved me money, I ended up getting way more coverage. I would definitely recommend this agency. Five stars Gavin!"
Profile photo of Melissa Wallace

Melissa Wallace

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Wallace
"Thomas helped save me over $100 a month for my car insurance and renters insurance. I’m so happy I called and spoke with him! Super easy and I’m so happy I saved so much!"
Profile photo of Sarah Ruiz

Sarah Ruiz

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Ruiz
"If you are searching for an amazing experience, and insurance of course! I highly recommend Brad Robbins State Farm! Michaela and Amanda are both very friendly and very professional. Thomas was very patient with me and ALL of my questions, he was professional and helped me every step of the way! You truly feel like family when you walk in there!"
Profile photo of Eddie Perry

Eddie Perry

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Perry
"Michaela was a very nice young lady. Brad and Amanda were also s very helpful. The process was quick and easy! I would recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Joe Reynolds

Joe Reynolds

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Reynolds
"The staff is wonderful to work with. They are friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Scott Sizemore

Scott Sizemore

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Sizemore
"Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mark Johnson

Mark Johnson

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Johnson
"Brad is very knowledgeable and has excellent rates and service."